Kontakter

Kontakter:

     


Leder:

Trond Løfsgaard

Telefon: 92 68 44 72

e-post: trond@fossegrimenkor.no 



Nestleder: 

Nina Heggerusten

Telefon: 46 12 97 80

E-post: nina@fossegrimenkor.no



Sekretær:

Connie Stolpnes

Telefon: 91 70 19 30

E-post:connie@fossegrimenkor.no



Kasserer:

Elin Westberg

Telefon: 46 41 86 48

E-post: elinw@fossegrimenkor.no



Styremedlem:

Lisbeth L. Woxen

Telefon: 99 56 48 29

E-post: lisbeth@fossegrimenkor.no



Styremedlem:

Pernille Henriksen

Telefon: 40 86 96 54

E-post: pernille@fossegrimenkor.no



Varamedlem:

Ruth Eckhoff

Telefon: 90 15 37 74



Varamedlem:

Kari Wiklem

Telefon: 47 24 90 63



Webansvarlig:

Pernille Henriksen

E-post: pernille@fossegrimenkor.no



Medieansvarlig:

          Connie Stolpnes           

Telefon: 91 70 19 30


Mari Løvstad

Telefon: 95 22 77 03



Manntallsfører:

Jorun Hagen

Telefon: 41 33 83 29



Dirigent:

Jon Berg Eriksen

Telefon: 47 24 99 18

E-post: jonbergeriksen@gmail.com


Nyttige lenker:

Kontakt:

Leder: Trond Løfsgaard, tlf. 92684472, e-post: trond@fossegrimenkor.no

Webansvarlig: Pernille Henriksen, e-post: pernille@fossegrimenkor.no

Fossegrimen blandakor ©2018