Kontakter


     Leder: Trond Løfsgaard,  tlf.92684472

e-mail: trond@fossegrimenkor.no 



     Nestleder: Anne Marie Hvoslef, tlf 99566860

e-mail: anne-marie@fossegrimenkor.no



    Sekretær:  Nina Heggerusten, tlf 46129780

e-mail: nina@fossegrimenkor.no



     Kasserer: Elin Westberg, tlf 46418648

e-mail: elinw@fossegrimenkor.no



  Styremedlem: Lisbeth L Woxen, tlf 99564829

e-mail: lisbeth@fossegrimenkor.no



Styremedlem: Birgitte Fremstad, tlf 41674332

e-mail: birgitte@fossegrimenkor.no



Varamedlem: Ruth Eckhoff, tlf 90153774 



Varamedlem: Jan Harald Haakerud, tlf 97576839



Webansvarlig: Birgitte Fremstad, tlf 41674332

e-mail: birgitte@fossegrimenkor.no



      Medieansvarlig: Connie Stolpnes                         

e-mail: connie@fossegrimenkor.no


Manntallsfører: Jorun Hagen, tlf 413 38 329


Og selvfølgelig vår

dirigent: Jon Berg Eriksen, tlf 472 49 918

e-mail: jonbergeriksen@gmail.com





Linker


Sørum Kommune

Norsk korforbund


Midtjysk kor

                                 

Opplev Sørum










     


Kontaktperson: Trond Løfsgaard,  tlf.92684472,  e-mail: trond@fossegrimenkor.no

Webansvarlig:Birgitte Fremstad, e-mail: birgitte@fossegrimenkor.no   

Fossegrimen blandakor ©2018