Kontakter

 

Leder: Trond Løfsgaard, tlf.92684472

e-mail: trond@fossegrimenkor.no

 

 

Nestleder: Elin Mikaelsen, tlf 99527455

e-mail: elin@fossegrimenkor.no

 

 

Sekretær: Tone-Britt L Ormstad, tlf 97988161

e-mail: tone-britt@fossegrimenkor.no

 

 

Kasserer: Gerd Jorunn Dahl, tlf. 90881385

e-mail: gerd@fossegrimenkor.no

 

 

Styremedlem: Anne-Marie Hvoslef, tlf 99566860

e-mail:anne-marie@fossegrimenkor.no

 

 

Styremedlem: Birgitte Fremstad, tlf 41674332

e-mail: birgitte@fossegrimenkor.no

 

 

Varamedlem: Grethe Skorpen, tlf 97727418

 

 

Varamedlem: Jan Harald Haakerud, tlf 97576839

 

 

Webansvarlig: Birgitte Fremstad, tlf 41674332

e-mail: birgitte@fossegrimenkor.no

 

 

Medieansvarlig: Ingvild Sundby Høgseth, tlf 40475441 e-mail: invild@fossegrimenkor.no

 

Manntallsfører: Jorun Hagen, tlf 413 38 329

 

Og selvfølgelig vår

dirigent: Jon Berg Eriksen, tlf 472 49 918

e-mail: jonbergeriksen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Linker

 

Sørum Kommune

Norsk korforbund

 

Midtjysk kor

Opplev Sørum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontaktperson: Trond Løfsgaard, tlf.92684472, e-mail: trond@fossegrimenkor.no

Webansvarlig:Birgitte Fremstad, e-mail: birgitte@fossegrimenkor.no

Fossegrimen blandakor ©2018